Image by Nick Morrison
Friday, April 16

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Sunday, April 18

VIRTUAL Sunday Morning Opportunities: 

Zoom Link, Meeting ID: 894 5266 0070, the password is here for the following:

IN-PERSON Sunday Morning Opportunities:

11:00 a.m.  St. Mark's Weekly Music Makers/Choir Rehearsal (Virtual)

7:00 p.m. Sunday Evening Youth Group (grades 4-12) - Virtual

7:30 p.m. Parents' Group (Virtual)

Monday, April 19

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Tuesday, April 20

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Wednesday, April 21

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Thursday, April 22

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist

Friday, April 23

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Sunday, April 25

VIRTUAL Sunday Morning Opportunities: 

Zoom Link, Meeting ID: 894 5266 0070, the password is here for the following:

IN-PERSON Sunday Morning Opportunities:

11:00 a.m.  St. Mark's Weekly Music Makers/Choir Rehearsal (Virtual)

7:00 p.m. Sunday Evening Youth Group (grades 4-12) - Virtual

Monday, April 26

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Tuesday, April 27

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Wednesday, April 28

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Thursday, April 29

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist

Friday, April 30

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Sunday, May 2

VIRTUAL Sunday Morning Opportunities: 

Zoom Link, Meeting ID: 894 5266 0070, the password is here for the following:

IN-PERSON Sunday Morning Opportunities:

  • 9:30 a.m. St. Mark's Sunday Worship & Holy Eucharist

    • In-person:  Please Register Here (Registration link coming soon!)​

11:00 a.m.  St. Mark's Weekly Music Makers/Choir Rehearsal (Virtual)

7:00 p.m. Sunday Evening Youth Group (grades 4-12) - Virtual

7:30 p.m. Parents' Group (Virtual)

Monday, May 3

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Tuesday, May 4

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Wednesday, May 5

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

St. Mark's is a faith community centered in worship, hospitable to all, active in loving service and generous with the gifts that God has given us. Together we are blessed to be building something beautiful for God in our neighborhood.

ADDRESS & LOCATION

505-262-2484| 431 Richmond Place NE |Albuquerque, NM 87106 | Email Us

WORSHIP & OFFICE HOURS

OPERATING VIRTUALLY WITH LIMITED IN-PERSON WORSHIP

SUNDAY WORSHIP, 9:30 a.m.

THURSDAY CHAPEL WORSHIP, 11 a.m.

OFFICE HOURS: 9–2, M–Th

For emergencies call the On-Call Pastoral Line: 505-800-2422

STAY INFORMED

© 2021 

  • Facebook