Image by Nick Morrison

OUR OFFERINGS

Coming Up at St. Mark's
Color coding for the three types of offerings:
           Blue = Virtual           
       Peach =  In-Person       
 Lavender = Hybrid (both)
​Wednesday, September 15

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

7:00 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal (Downstairs in the Nave)

Thursday, September 16

10:30 a.m. - 25-Minute Contemplative Silence and Mutual Support in Prayer (Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Friday, September 17

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Sunday, September 19

VIRTUAL Sunday Morning Opportunities: 

Zoom Link, Meeting ID: 894 5266 0070, the password is here for the following:​​

IN-PERSON Sunday Morning Opportunities:

  • 9:30 a.m. St. Mark's Sunday Worship & Holy Eucharist (Please wear a mask inside the Nave)

  • 11:00 a.m. - Choir Rehearsal (Downstairs in the Nave)

12:00 p.m. Inquirers' Class (Virtual)

1:00 p.m. - Fall Rosary of Remembrance 

Monday, September 20

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Tuesday, September 21

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Wednesday, September 22

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

7:00 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal (Downstairs in the Nave)

Thursday, September 23

10:30 a.m. - 25-Minute Contemplative Silence and Mutual Support in Prayer (Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Friday, September 24

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray

Sunday, September 26

VIRTUAL Sunday Morning Opportunities: 

Zoom Link, Meeting ID: 894 5266 0070, the password is here for the following:​​

IN-PERSON Sunday Morning Opportunities:

12:00 p.m. Inquirers' Class (Virtual)

Monday, September 27

12:00 p.m. - Pause & Pray