top of page
Image by Nick Morrison

OUR OFFERINGS

Coming Up at St. Mark's
Sunday, June 16

8:50 a.m. Choir Practice (In person/Choir Loft)

9:30 a.m. Sunday Liturgy & Holy Eucharist (In Person/Nave and Virtually):

11:00 a.m. Coffee Hour

11:15 a.m. Formation - Community Conversations: Facts & Figures (In Person/Parish Hall & Virtually):

Tuesday, June 18

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Wednesday, June 19 - Juneteenth (Offices Closed)

7:00 p.m. Singing Summertime Evening Prayer (Hybrid/Nave)

Thursday, June 20

10:30 a.m. - Contemplative Prayer (In person in Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist (Hybrid/Nave)

12:00 p.m. Bible Study (Hybrid/Stoney Chapel)​

Sunday, June 23

8:50 a.m. Choir Practice (In person/Choir Loft)

9:30 a.m. Sunday Liturgy & Holy Eucharist (In Person/Nave and Virtually):

11:00 a.m. Coffee Hour

11:15 a.m. Formation - Community Conversations (In Person/Parish Hall & Virtually):

Tuesday, June 25

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Wednesday, June 26

7:00 p.m. Singing Summertime Evening Prayer (Hybrid/Nave)

Thursday, June 27

10:30 a.m. - Contemplative Prayer (In person/Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist (Hybrid/Nave)

12:00 p.m. Bible Study (Hybrid/Stoney Chapel)​

Sunday, June 30

8:50 a.m. Choir Practice (In person/Choir Loft)

9:30 a.m. Sunday Liturgy & Holy Eucharist (In Person/Nave and Virtually):

11:00 a.m. Coffee Hour - 5th Sunday of the Month: Pancake Breakfast (Please bring fruit to share)

Tuesday, July 2

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Wednesday, July 3

7:00 p.m. Singing Summertime Evening Prayer (Hybrid/Nave)

Thursday, July 4 - Offices Closed

No Midweek Eucharist today.  It'll return next Thursday at 11AM.​

Sunday, July 7

8:50 a.m. Choir Practice (In person/Choir Loft)

9:30 a.m. Sunday Liturgy & Holy Eucharist (In Person/Nave and Virtually):

11:00 a.m. Coffee Hour - 5th Sunday of the Month: Pancake Breakfast (Please bring fruit to share)

Tuesday, July 9

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Wednesday, July 10

7:00 p.m. Singing Summertime Evening Prayer (Hybrid/Nave)

Thursday, July 11

10:30 a.m. - Contemplative Prayer (In person/Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist (Hybrid/Nave)

12:00 p.m. Bible Study (Hybrid/Stoney Chapel)​

Sunday, July 14

8:50 a.m. Choir Practice (In person/Choir Loft)

9:30 a.m. Sunday Liturgy & Holy Eucharist (In Person/Nave and Virtually):

11:00 a.m. Coffee Hour - 5th Sunday of the Month: Pancake Breakfast (Please bring fruit to share)

Tuesday, July 16

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Wednesday, July 17

7:00 p.m. Singing Summertime Evening Prayer (Hybrid/Nave)

Thursday, July 18

10:30 a.m. - Contemplative Prayer (In person/Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist (Hybrid/Nave)

12:00 p.m. Bible Study (Hybrid/Stoney Chapel)​

Sunday, July 21

8:50 a.m. Choir Practice (In person/Choir Loft)

9:30 a.m. Sunday Liturgy & Holy Eucharist (In Person/Nave and Virtually):

11:00 a.m. Coffee Hour - 5th Sunday of the Month: Pancake Breakfast (Please bring fruit to share)

Tuesday, July 23

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Wednesday, July 24

7:00 p.m. Singing Summertime Evening Prayer (Hybrid/Nave)

Thursday, July 25

10:30 a.m. - Contemplative Prayer (In person/Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist (Hybrid/Nave)

12:00 p.m. Bible Study (Hybrid/Stoney Chapel)​

Sunday, July 28

8:50 a.m. Choir Practice (In person/Choir Loft)

9:30 a.m. Sunday Liturgy & Holy Eucharist (In Person/Nave and Virtually):

11:00 a.m. Coffee Hour - 5th Sunday of the Month: Pancake Breakfast (Please bring fruit to share)

Tuesday, July 30

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Wednesday, July 31

7:00 p.m. Singing Summertime Evening Prayer (Hybrid/Nave)

bottom of page