Tuesday, June 28

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Thursday, June 30

10:30 a.m. - 25-Minute Contemplative Silence and Mutual Support in Prayer (in-person: Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist:​​

12:00 p.m. - Bible Study - Beatitudes (Hybrid)

Sunday, July 3

8:50 a.m. - Choir Practice

9:30 a.m. St. Mark's Sunday Worship & Holy Eucharist (in-person in the Nave), or

11:00 a.m.  Coffee Hour (in-person in the Parish Hall)

Monday, July 4 - Offices Closed

Tuesday, July 5

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Thursday, July 7

10:30 a.m. - 25-Minute Contemplative Silence and Mutual Support in Prayer (in-person: Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist:​​

12:00 p.m. - Bible Study - Beatitudes (Hybrid)

Sunday, July 10

8:50 a.m. - Choir Practice

9:30 a.m. St. Mark's Sunday Worship & Holy Eucharist (in-person in the Nave), or

11:00 a.m.  Coffee Hour (in-person in the Parish Hall)

Tuesday, July 12

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Thursday, July 14

10:30 a.m. - 25-Minute Contemplative Silence and Mutual Support in Prayer (in-person: Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist:​​

12:00 p.m. - Bible Study - Beatitudes (Hybrid)

Sunday, July 17

8:50 a.m. - Choir Practice

9:30 a.m. St. Mark's Sunday Worship & Holy Eucharist (in-person in the Nave), or

11:00 a.m.  Coffee Hour (in-person in the Parish Hall)

Tuesday, July 19

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Thursday, July 21

10:30 a.m. - 25-Minute Contemplative Silence and Mutual Support in Prayer (in-person: Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist:​​

12:00 p.m. - Bible Study - Beatitudes (Hybrid)

Sunday, July 24

8:50 a.m. - Choir Practice

9:30 a.m. St. Mark's Sunday Worship & Holy Eucharist (in-person in the Nave), or

11:00 a.m.  Coffee Hour (in-person in the Parish Hall)

Tuesday, July 26

10:00 a.m. - Anglican Rosary (Virtual)

Thursday, July 28

10:30 a.m. - 25-Minute Contemplative Silence and Mutual Support in Prayer (in-person: Stoney Chapel)

11:00 a.m. - Midweek Holy Eucharist:​​

12:00 p.m. - Bible Study - Beatitudes (Hybrid)

Sunday, July 31

8:50 a.m. - Choir Practice

9:30 a.m. St. Mark's Sunday Worship & Holy Eucharist (in-person in the Nave), or

11:00 a.m.  Coffee Hour - Pancake Breathfast (in-person in the Parish Hall)